Free online dating site member Agi13’s photo


62, Woman, Single

Princeton, United States

American dating site member

Looking for:


Single Man

55 - 65 years

Within 50 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I was born in Hungary. I came to the US in 1974. I am divorced, have one daughter, that is the light of my life. I am a passionate romantic typical artist. I am very open minded LIBERAL, with a great sense of humor, enjoy all the arts my family and friends are very very very important to me. I am a full figured good looking woman, with an open mind and an optimistic attitude. If you are a die hard conservative we will not agree, so no use in answering. Also if you want a skinny mini PLEASE DO NOT BOTHER!!!

What I am doing with my life

Illustrator, Graphic Artist

Things I like about myself

I speak 3 languages. I am Spiritual but NOT religious. I am interested in the paranormal. I moved to IL 10 years ago from California, to be close to my Daughter and Son in law who live near by and own a B&B in Sheffield. I love animals, I have 2 cats. Always been a Dog person and ended up with my Kitties and I love them dearly. I love to give and be attentive to others. You are good to me I will be double good to you. But I will not be taken for granted. Intimacy is VERY important to me. I am very sensual and sexual. BUT First comes friendship then comes sex. SO IF SEX IS YOUR PRIORITY PLEASE DO NOT ANSWER!

My favourite outdoor activities are

Concert, Setak, Romantika, Szinhaz stb. Nem vagyok nagy Beach szereto mert nem birom a nagy napot le egek. But I am open to new and interesting experiences!

My favourite indoor activities are

Minden ami erdekes es romantikus. Intelligens beszelgetesek, mozi, szinhaz, TV, concertek etc.

These topics are interesting for me

I am looking for INTELLECTUAL open minded honest good gentleman, who has a great SENSE OF HUMOR ( that is super important to me), intelligent, liberal thinking, affectionate, passionate, honest, generous, great lover, kind, gentle and compassionate, not afraid to show his feelings, loves music (specially classical, jazz and classic rock), the arts, theater, concerts, movies, reading or just a romantic time together. Looks are not so important, attraction comes from the inside out. Of course there has to be SOME physical attraction but again beauty is all relative. I do not care what is the color of your skin or hair ( or if you have any) or where are you from, but I care what is inside your soul!!!! Be clean and smell good, that is very important to me also!!! I am looking for an EQUAL partner who will give and take 50/50. Someone who KNOWS HOW TO ROMANCE A WOMAN!!!!!!!!! Someone who will also let me do my thing if I need to, and in turn I let you do yours. We each developed our own little quirks and personalities and hobbies over the years and we either except one another as we are or not. I am not looking to change a man and I do not want a man to try to change me. I am NOT into hunting killing Bambi, not a beach person I am very fair and sensitive to the sun. I had major hip and knee problems, several surgeries, so I cannot run a marathon with you, but I certainly love long walks hand in hand, or just for exercise. I like Intellectual stimulation trough arts, music, theater and great conversations, someone I can talk to about everything under the sun, taking nice long walks in the park, romantic evenings or just quietly sitting with a special someone and watching TV or reading. I try to take care of my body as well as my mind, I go to the Gym at least 3-4 times but I am NOT a supermodel never will be, I am full figured as I mentioned. So if that is the most important thing for you don’t bother. Please only answer if you think we have common interests!!!!

I might look for you if

PLEASE LIVE RELATIVELY CLOSE TO ME, Princeton IL, I mean I don't mind traveling a little an hour or so but no point in a relationship from a person from another state, or several hours from where I live. I am about a little over 2 hours from Chicago. Illinois/Iowa Quad cities are only about 45min to 1hr so that is ok.

Please only answer if you have a photo. Just as you want to see what I look like, I want to see what you look like as well. The eyes are the mirror to the soul, let me look at them...

Free online dating site member Agi13’s photo

You might like

Free online dating site member Foxylady59’s photo


59, Woman, Single

Fulton, United States

Free dating site members

Free online dating site member Liztahir’s photo


55, Woman, Single

Chicago, United States

Free online dating site member crghar56’s photo


55, Woman, Single

Virginia, United States

Free online dating site member Eric007’s photo


59, Woman, Single

Virginia, United States

Free online dating site member Viktorija’s photo


56, Woman, Single

Chicago Ridge, United States

Free online dating site member Foxylady59’s photo


59, Woman, Single

Fulton, United States

Free online dating site member Anadavidson’s photo


67, Woman, Single

Oregon, United States