Free online dating site member Mihaella’s photo


35, Woman, Single

Teresina, Brazil

Brazilian dating site member

Looking for:



35 - 70 years

Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

My name is Mihaella, an average person would say that I'm extremely down to earth and friendly. I am a dog lover and i have 2 yorkie breeds that live with me, before you hit me up make sure you love pets. Don't Tell Anyone Else But...I have a bifurcated uvula and I am deathly afraid of bees. On a typical weekend i am either at home working on the computer. Or sometimes I go out to red carpet events that benefit charities. i love traveling as it is always exciting to see new places. I just hate packing!. i stop here for now, smiles

What I am doing with my life

The greatest thing about where my life is right now is it's very relaxed and chill. I'm just hanging out, being myself and doing my work.

Things I like about myself

self love has very little to do with how you feel about your outer self. Its about accepting all of yourself

My favourite outdoor activities are

I like to be outdoors, camping, sea, and mountains

My favourite indoor activities are

Reading, music and chatting

These topics are interesting for me

Love, feelings and Life

I might look for you if

I know what i am seeking when i see it. but to fill in this blank on this site i will say I'm not really a big fan of pickup lines (just be yourself), but I have heard a few that made me laugh (I guess that's a good thing!)...

Free online dating site member Mihaella’s photo