Free online dating site member Mila Stamenkovic 9960’s photo

Mila Stamenkovic 9960

20, Couple, Single

Mali Zvornik, Serbia

Serbian dating site member

Looking for:

Dating:

Single Man

20 - 25 years

Within 100 kms

Long-term dating

My self-introduction

I am Mila. I'm from Serbia. I am a hopeless romantic and an eternal dreamer. I am a student. I study law at University of Belgrade Faculty of law. I am allergic to cats and dogs. I speak English and Spanish fluently. When i finish university i want to defend woman's right's. I am not interested in politics. I love singing and dancing. I can sing but i am an amateur. I am 20 years old.

What I am doing with my life

I am studying hard and enjoying college my life.

Things I like about myself

Well i like that i'm smart and talented for languages and signing and that i help people and I am always there for them when they need me. I put my friends and family before me.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I hate outdoors

My favourite indoor activities are

Singing, dancing, helping people in generally, reading books and listening music.

These topics are interesting for me

My favourite book is Pride and Prejudice

My favourite type of music is rock and roll and pop music for example AC/DC, Guns and rosses, R5,5 Seconds of summer, The Vamps etc.

My favourite movie is Princess for christmas (I hate horror movies).

My favourite tv show are Friends, Two and a half man, How I meet your mother, Prison break etc.

I might look for you if

You are 6 feet tall, blonde(natural hair), blue eyed, simphatic, kind, gentle, romantic,if you play a guitar and if you are in the band(i am not drummer type of a girl)and if you are Australian(Sydney).piercings and tattoos are welcome( but not too many).

Free online dating site member Mila Stamenkovic 9960’s photo
Love yourself 😄

Free dating site members

Free online dating site member TheBoss’s photo

TheBoss

25, Couple, Single

Belgrade, Serbia