Miley

31, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Turkish dating site member

Looking for:

Dating:

Man

23 - 37 years

Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

To the readers...(if there's any)

Welcome to my profile area and Thank You for your time, for some series of looking and searching this site you may end up here and finally reading this one. Thanks again...

For those who are curious about me....well let me tell you that...there's nothing special with me....i'm not pretty nor beautiful but I am definitely CUTE...(well as for my opinion ahem..)

I didn't categorize myself like a normal lady with all the feminine stuff like skirts and dresses...that's not my thing...i am more into outdoor activities so i love pants ...shirts and sneakers...and likes to go on hiking...camping..cooking...reading...watching movies...cooking and most of all WORKING.

My work requires 6 days a week..that leaves me only 1 day to rest and enjoy all my hobbies that leaves me no rest at all.

Reader: You didn't write what's your work.

Miley: Sorry...I am a nurse by the way...

I work overseas away from my homeland..which means i don't have any close relatives with me...Need to do all the stuffs on my own..but i don't have any problem with that.

So for you who is reading this one...you might be thinking or asking this question in mind ( or maybe not)

why i joined this site?...just looking for a friend..a good friend.

Am i single?...totally single but it doesn't mean i'm looking for a partner.

I think that's all for today...

Thanks a lot!

What I am doing with my life

Write something here.

Things I like about myself

Aside from being Cute...i am

With a Happy Personality

Humble

Patient

Smart

Independent

Sweet and Romantic

Faithful

Religious (Catholic Faith)

Smile addict

My favourite outdoor activities are

Write something here.

My favourite indoor activities are

Write something here.

These topics are interesting for me

Write something here.

I might look for you if

Write something here.

You might like

Free online dating site member rebeclove’s photo

rebeclove

30, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member mayia Lim’s photo

mayia Lim

33, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Alikormkaz’s photo

Alikormkaz

33, Woman, Seeing someone

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Bebek’s photo

Bebek

31, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member mahmodhssin’s photo

mahmodhssin

35, Woman, Single

Yenimehmetli, Turkey

Free dating site members

Free online dating site member rebeclove’s photo

rebeclove

30, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member mayia Lim’s photo

mayia Lim

33, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Bianca Elma’s photo

Bianca Elma

25, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Marciae’s photo

Marciae

27, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Alikormkaz’s photo

Alikormkaz

33, Woman, Seeing someone

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member river919’s photo

river919

38, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member Bebek’s photo

Bebek

31, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey

Free online dating site member mahmodhssin’s photo

mahmodhssin

35, Woman, Single

Yenimehmetli, Turkey

Free online dating site member reza123456’s photo

reza123456

27, Woman, Single

Ankara, Turkey