Free online dating site member marl’s photo

marl

43, Woman, Single

Calgary, Canada

Canadian dating site member

Looking for:

Dating:

Man

40 - 60 years

Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am filipina. I am simple. I am honest, loving. I am a Christian. I have separated with 3 kids. I am looking for a long term and serious relationship which can lead to marriage if found the right man. I like cooking, music, movies and being around with my kids.

What I am doing with my life

Write something here.

Things I like about myself

Write something here.

My favourite outdoor activities are

I like walking, running, go to the beach. I like nature. I like to travel.

My favourite indoor activities are

I like being around with kids, listening music, watching movie, cooking, or just simply with my family having a conversation.

These topics are interesting for me

Write something here.

I might look for you if

I would like a guy who is honezt, loving, God fearing, someone who likes kids. Someone who will accept me as I am. Someone who will love me and my kids in return I will do my best to make this mam happy and never regret anything though I am not perfect but I will do my very best.

Free online dating site member marl’s photo

You might like

Free online dating site member patriciapatty’s photo

patriciapatty

44, Woman, Single

Calgary, Canada

Free dating site members

Free online dating site member JMS’s photo

JMS

40, Woman, Single

Blackfalds, Canada

Free online dating site member patriciapatty’s photo

patriciapatty

44, Woman, Single

Calgary, Canada

Free online dating site member Valentina1’s photo

Valentina1

38, Woman, Single

Calgary, Canada

Free online dating site member Graig77’s photo

Graig77

48, Woman, Single

Nanton, Canada

Free online dating site member Starrlady’s photo

Starrlady

50, Woman, Single

Calgary, Canada