Free online dating site member ursviktor’s photo

ursviktor

62, Man, Single

New Glasgow, Canada

Canadian dating site member

Looking for:

Dating:

Woman

54 - 68 years

Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am not you typical outdoor surfer. i am reserved and laid back. i tend to listen more than i speak. i go out and spoil my self when ever i am off work. i do more of shopping and Antiques collection. my favorite place is in the gallery. i love art. i am more of a professional business person. i graduated as an engineer at Oklahoma state university with a first class grade and did master in geology at Pen State. i thrive and work very hard to be best i can be. when ever i am not working' i am either at home cooking and stocking the refrigerator or out with my dog on the beach. i am very shy ' i tend to avoid crowded environment. i love cinemas but i prefer to stay home and watch movies since i have no companion. I have always live like this since my wife passed away.. i have decided it is time for a change. i am coming out of my shell to find love again...

What I am doing with my life

Just living the life the best way i can.

Things I like about myself

my work' my family' my home' my hobbies' and people around me

My favourite outdoor activities are

travelling' fishing' cinemas' beach' i love art and nature

My favourite indoor activities are

Cooking' reading' movies' cleaning' gardening and so much more

These topics are interesting for me

experience' achievement and personal life

I might look for you if

you open you heart from me to come in.

Free online dating site member ursviktor’s photo
my best friend

Free dating site members

Free online dating site member TallandHandsomeSteve’s photo

TallandHandsomeSteve

56, Man, Single

Windsor, Canada