koffiwilliams67

59, Férfi, Házas

Kara, Togo

Togoi társkereső

Akit keres:

Társkeresés:

50 és 64 között

100 km-en belül

Komoly kapcsolat

Bemutatkozásom

In My Own Words:

I like to play sports just as much as I do watching them. Most of all I like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up and watch a movie. It is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner, and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it. Ok, I like the outdoors, but I don't care about hunting or fishing, I will get to spend some time with someone I care about. There are a lot of things I like doing as in dancing, cooking, camping,holding hands in the beach with my lover etc. My ultimate goal and what I think would make me happy is to and have a woman by my side that I love and loves me, and children that I can raise and have fun with. I am looking for something permanent :-) and I know it takes time and a lot of good effort to form a good relationship. I want a woman to be my best friend at all times, my sweetheart, love of my life, my partner and my soul mate all wrapped up into one lovely woman. I would be all of that for her and more I would love her with all of my heart and have nothing but good feelings for her. she should be a very caring person, with a lot of good feelings, be honest, reliable,pleasant personality and have a sense of humor.

Ezt csinálom az életben

am lawyer and my wife is also a lawyer

Dolgok, amiket szeretek magamban

many things

Kedvenc szabadtéri tevékenységeim

news

Kedvenc benti tevékenységeim

reading

Számomra érdekes témák

good

Talán téged kereslek, ha

some things good

Ingyenes társkeresők

Ingyenes társkereső oldal felhasználó John 121 fényképe

John 121

56, Férfi, Nyitott kapcsolatban

Pama, Burkina Faso